Contact

Email Us

Co-Tournament Director
Basketball Operations
Darrel Smith
AWBI Presiden
dsmith@tournamentforhope.org
Co-Tournament Director
Event Planning
Kathy Erickson
HS Girls Coordinator
kerickson@tournamentforhope.org
Sponsorship/Donation Director Dave Timberger dtimberger@tournamentforhope.org
Hotels and Gym Coordinator Rob Evans revans@austinwildcats.org
AWBI Shoot-a-Thon Co-Director Alex Hubbard ahubbard@austinwildcats.org
AWBI Shoot-a-Thon Co-Director Andy Coats acoats@austinwildcats.org
Alumni Volunteer Coordinator Jesse Masters jmasters@austinwildcats.org
Staff Volunteer Coordinator Garrick Gonzales ggonzales@austinwildcats.org
Host Parent Coordinator Roxanne Rains rrains@austinwildcats.org
Co-Director of Volunteer Officials Steve Wand swand@austinwildcats.org
Co-Director of Volunteer Officials Rick Lucas rlucas@austinwildcats.org